Office & Agent

 
Search by
 

  • SANTIAGO
    Agencias Universales S.A.(Agunsa, Chile)
    Av. Andrés Bello 2687, 17th floor, Santiago, Chile
    TEL:(+56) 2 24602270
    FAX:(+56) 2 22039009
    EMAIL:agunsascl@agunsa.cl
    DepartmentContact PersonContact No. / Email
    Line Management Mr. Edgardo Mackay Tel: +56 2 24602267
    Email: EDGARDO.MACKAY@agunsa.com
    Sales Manager Ms. Carla Ramirez Tel: +56 2 24602268
    Email: carla.ramirez@agunsa.com
    Sales Mr. Francia Cardenas Tel: +56 2 24602269
    Email: francia.cardenas@agunsa.com
    Customer service Ms. Katherine Ruiz Tel: +56 2 24602223
    Email: katherine.ruiz@agunsa.com
    Customer Service Mr. Gerardo Alfaro Tel: +56 2 24602792
    Email: gerardo.alfaro@agunsa.com
    Customer Service Mr. Carlos Aste Tel: +56 2 2460 2791
    Email: carlos.aste@agunsa.com
    Finance Ms. Andres Salinas Tel: +56 2 24602221
    Email: andres.salinas@agunsa.com
    Equipment Control Mr. Daniel Cerda Tel: +56 2 24602796
    Email: daniel.cerda@agunsa.com