Office & Agent

 
Search by
 
  • Georgia


  • POTI
    Caucasus Shipping Agency LLC
    47 D.Agmashenebeli Ave. 4400, Poti, Georgia
    TEL:+995 32 247 35 35

    EMAIL:csa@csageorgia.com
    DepartmentContact PersonContact No. / Email
    MANAGEMENT Mrs Cicek Boydas
    (Director)
    Tel: (+90) 232 477 77 77
    Mobile: (+90) 532 353 85 75
    Fax: (+90) 232 411 00 00
    Email: cicek.boydas@arkas.com.tr
    MANAGEMENT Mrs Nilay Ocali
    (Assistant Manager)
    Tel: (+90) 232 477 77 77
    Mobile: (+90) 532 416 49 69
    Fax: (+90) 232 411 00 00
    Email: nilay.ocali@arkas.com.tr
    MANAGEMENT Mr Goksan Akan
    (Line Manager)
    Tel: 995 32 2 473535 ext.06300
    Mobile: +995 599 999 440
    Email: goksan.akan@csageorgia.com
    COMMERCIAL Mr Goksan Akan
    (Line Manager)
    Tel: 995 32 2 473535 ext.06300
    Mobile: +995 599 999 440
    Email: goksan.akan@csageorgia.com
    COMMERCIAL Ms Rusudan Jguburia
    (Commercial Manager)
    Tel: 995 32 2 473535 ext.06304
    Email: Rusudan.JGUBURIA@csageorgia.com
    COMMERCIAL Ms Maia Beltadze
    (Commercial Manager)
    Tel: 995 32 2 473535 ext.06319
    Email: Maia.BELTADZE@csageorgia.com
    CUSTOMER SERVICE Mrs Salome Kuntelia
    Tel: 995 493 274836 ; 274837 
    Email: salome.kuntelia@csageorgia.com
    Remark: Documentation
    LOGISTICS Mr. Vitaly Kogan
    (Operations Manager)
    Tel: 995 32 247 35 35 (ext. 06320)
    Mobile: 995 593 313 882
    Email: vitaly.kogan@csageorgia.com
    LOGISTICS Mrs. Irina Koltsa
    Tel: 995 32 247 35 35 (ext. 06323)
    Email: irina.koltsa@csageorgia.com
    Remark: Equipment
    LINER'S ACCOUNTING Levent Ates Guner
    (Director)
    Tel: (+90) 232 477 77 77
    Fax: (+90) 232 411 00 00
    Email: levent.guner@arkasdenizcilik.com.tr
    LINER'S ACCOUNTING Mrs Esra Yanmaz Ozdamar
    Tel: (+90) 232 477 77 77
    Fax: (+90) 232 411 00 00
    Email: esra.yanmaz@arkasdenizcilik.com.tr