Office & Agent

 
Search by
 
  • Syria

     

    Download   

     


  • LATAKIA
    Arkas Levant - Syria
    Syriamar Building, Zat Al-Sawari Square (near port gate 2) , Latakia Syria Po.box: 1231
    TEL:(963-41)374136/(963-41)374137/(963-41)374138
    FAX:(963- 41) -374140
    EMAIL:dania.ghalayini@arkas.com
    DepartmentContact PersonContact No. / Email
    MANAGEMENT Ms. Cicek Boydas (Director) Tel: (+90) 232 477 77 77
    Mobile: (+90) 532 353 85 75
    Fax: (+90) 232 411 00 00
    Email: cicek.boydas@arkas.com.tr
    MANAGEMENT Ms. Nilay Ocali (Assistant Manager) Tel: (+90) 232 477 77 77
    Mobile: (+90) 532 416 49 69
    Fax: (+90) 232 411 00 00
    Email: nilay.ocali@arkas.com.tr
    MANAGEMENT Ms. Dania Ghalayini (Line Manager) Tel: (+961) 1 783783
    Mobile: (+961) 3 012241
    Fax: (+961) 1 784784
    Email: dania.ghalayini@arkaslevant.com
    COMMERCIAL Ms. Dania Ghalayini (Line Manager) Tel: (+961) 1 783783
    Mobile: (+961) 3 012241
    Fax: (+961) 1 784784
    Email: dania.ghalayini@arkaslevant.com
    COMMERCIAL Ms. Lina Ward (Sales) Tel: (+961) 1 783783
    Fax: (+961) 1 784784
    Email: lina.ward@arkaslevant.com
    COMMERCIAL Ms. Rula Suleiman (customer Service) Tel: (+963) 41 374 136
    Fax: (963-41)- 374140
    Email: Rula.SULEIMAN@arkaslevant-syria.com
    COMMERCIAL Ms. Rasha Hassoun Tel: (963- 41)- 374136
    Fax: (963- 41)- 374140
    Email: Rasha.HASSOUN@arkaslevant-syria.com
    Remark: Documentation (Outbound)
    COMMERCIAL Ms. Raneem Daoud Tel: (963-41)- 374136
    Fax: (963-41)- 374140
    Email: Raneem.DAWOUD@arkaslevant-syria.com
    Remark: Documentation (Inbound)
    LOGISTICS Mr. Mustafa Abu Shama (Operations Manager) Tel: (963- 41)- 374136
    Fax: (963- 41)- 374140
    Email: Mustafa.ABOSHAME@arkaslevant-syria.com
    LOGISTICS Mr. Mohamad Jaber Tel: (+961) 1 783783
    Fax: (+961) 1 784784
    Email: Mohamad.JABER@arkaslevant.com
    Remark: Equipment
    LINER'S ACCOUNTING Levent Ates Guner (Director) Tel: (+90) 232 477 77 77
    Fax: (+90) 232 411 00 00
    Email: levent.guner@arkasdenizcilik.com.tr
    LINER'S ACCOUNTING Mr Cemal Can Hergul Tel: (+90) 232 477 77 77
    Fax: (+90) 232 411 00 00
    Email: accounting@africontainer.com